Skip to main content

G20 The Group of Twenty is Premier Forum Swachhta Bharat Mission Make in India 150 years of celebrating the Mahatma Skoch Gold Award Digital India Award
Inner Page Banner Second

Telephone Directory

Office of the Minister of Chemical and Fertilizers
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda Minister (C&F) 23782959/23383559/23386519 -- -- india-cfm@gov.in 315,316-A,SB
-- PS to Min. (C&F) 111 23782959/23383559/23386519 -- -- 316, A SB
-- Asst. PS to Min. (C&F) -- -- -- -- --
-- Asst. PS to Min. (C&F) -- -do- -- -- --
-- SO, O/o HMCF -- -do- -- -- --
-- Hindi PA to Min. (C&F) -- -do- -- --
Office of Minister of State of Chemical and Fertilizers
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Ms. Anupriya Patel MOS (C& F) -- 23381768(o) / 23382364(o) / 23383686(o) -- mos-mocf@nic.in 303,304-A,SB
-- PS to Mos (C&F) 349 23381768 / 23382364 / 23383686 -- ps-moscf@gov.in 303-A, SB
Secretary Office
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Sh. Rajat Kumar Mishra Secretary (F ) 424, 428 23381275, 23383695 24104369 23387965 fertsec@nic.in 217-A, SB
B. S. Naidu PPS to Secy. (F) 525 23381275, 23383695 26179323 23387965 217-A, SB
Ms. Sunita Negi PPS to Secy. (F) 524 23381275, 23383695 217-A, SB
Ms.Kamal Kapoor PPS to Secy. (F) 406 23381275, 23383695 217-A, SB
Special Secretary
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Ms. Neeraja Adidam Special Secretary 449 23386800 23385714 neeraja.adidam@nic.in 111-B, SB
Rakesh Kumar PPS to SS (NA) 549 -do- -- -- 112-B, SB
Roman Kumar PA to SS(NA) 549 -do- -- -- 112-B, SB
Additional Secretary/Sr. Economic Adviser
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Ms. Aneeta C Meshram Additional Secretary 471 23389755, 23380221 23380221 acmeshram@nic.in 221-A, SB
Ms. Kiran Malik PPS to AS (AM) 571,371 -do- 221-A, SB
Anant Sharma Steno to AS(AM) 571, 371 -d0- 221-A SB
Sh. Bharat Bhushan Sr. Economic Adviser 430 23384889 bharat.jassal@gov.in 110-B, SB
Vacant PPS to Sr. EA 530 23384889 112-B, SB
Joint Secretary and Financial Advisor
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Shri Manoj Sethi JS & FA 428 23382468 -- -- asfa-mocf@nic.in 222-A, SB
Ms. Monica Malhotra Sr. PPS to JS & FA 528 -do-
Ms. Monika Stenographer to JS & FA 272 -do- -- -- 222-A, SB
Joint Secretaries/ Economic Advisor
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Ms. Aparna .S. Sharma Joint Secretary (AS) 426 23381294 23386639 sharma.aparna@nic.in 219-A, SB
Sanjay Sharma PS to JS (AS) 526 -do- - 23386639 219-A, SB
Dr. Tina Soni Joint Secretary 435 23386398 tina.soni@ias.nic.in 226-A, SB
Hari Singh Gill PPS to JS (TS) 535 -- -- -- 222/-A, Shaft, SB
Dr. Prathibha A. Economic Advisor 431 23381395 -- -- prathibha.a@gov.in 236-A, SB
Mayank Arya Steno to EA 531 -do- -- -- 222-A, Shaft,SB
Directors/ Deputy Secretaries/ Joint Directors
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Niranjan Lal Director (UPP , FP & IC) 442 23383814 niranjanlal@ord.gov.in 101 B SB
Dhyan Swaroop PPS to Dir (UPP & FP) 542 -do- 112 B SB
Sh. Anil Phulwari Director (PMI, Coordination, RTI, Parliament, PSU/PSU-HR & Fert. Innovation) 417 23389839 -- -- anil.phulwari@nic.in 104,B, SB
Ms. Renu Gangarh PPS to Dir.(Director PMI, Coordination, RTI & Parliament) 517 -do- -- -- 112 B SB
Harvinder Singh Director [Movement, DC(POP) & SSP and Nodal Officer (Fertilizer Control Room) & Fert. Flying Squad 448 23381828 -- -- 229-A, SB
Nabeel Iqbal PA to Director (Movement, DC(POP), SSP and Nodal Officer (Fertilizer Control Room) 548 -do- -- -- 221-A, Shaft, SB
Dr. Laboni Das Dutta Director, Accounts (Fert. Subsidy and DBT) 15 23062608 dirfa-fert@nic.in 473 A, UB
Anurag Rohatgi Director (P&K ,Vigilance & Fertilizer Act (DoF) 439 23387612 anurag.r@nic.in 407-B, SB
Ms Anu Stenographer to Director (P&K ,Vigilance & Fertilizer Act (DoF) 545 23387612 -- -- 417-B,SB
Johan Topno DS (Estt./Gen./Admin./IT, Cash & Rajbhasha) 454 23388064 -- -- johan.topno@nic.in 405-B,SB
Ms Jyoti PA to DS(Estt./Gen./Admin./IT, Cash & Rajbhasha) 509 23388536 -- -- 417-B,SB
Ujjwal Kumar DS (IFD) 609 23388536 ujjwal.k@nic.in 405-B,SB
Ms Jyoti PA to DS (IFD) 509 417-B,SB
Under Secretaries /Asst. Commissioner
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Tilak Raj US (Estt./Gen. Admn./IT/ AC Shipping) 607 23387492 tilak.raj26@nic.in 205-D, SB
Pumzalal Pulamte AFA (IFD/RTI) 422 23782545 p.pulamte@nic.in 205-D, SB
Yashpal Arora US (PSU, PSU-HR/Rajbhasa) 534 23381472 yp.arora@nic.in 213-F, SB
Ms. Nirmla Devi Goel US (P&K and Coord.) 436 23386151 -- -- goel.nd@nic.in 205-D, SB
Artee Meena Stenographer to US (P&K, IC) 436 23386151 -- -- 205-D, SB
Sankara Subramonian V US (IC, Fer. Innovation & Non- chemical (Organic ) Fertilizers) 423 23073820 205-D, SB
Robin Gangte US (UPP, FP & Vigilance) 437 23389364 -- -- robin.gangte74@nic.in 205-D, SB
Artee Meena Stenographer to US (UPP, FP & Vigilance) 437 23389364 -- -- 205-D, SB
Dalbir Singh AC (Movt.) & SSP 440 23385119 dalbir.singh1966@gov.in 313-B, SB
Chetram Meena US (Fertilizer Subsidy) 23063587 chetram.meena@gov.in 473 C, UB
P. G. Meithondai US(DBT/Parl/Fertilizer Act/Cash) 443 23387197 pg.meithondai@nic.in 222-A SB
Vimla Dahiya DD(OL) 23063391 adol-fert@nic.in 515, UB
Section Officers/Asst. Director
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Navneet Kumar SO (Movement/Fert. Innovation & Fert. War Room) 402 23385119 movement-fert@nic.in 222-A, SB
Vivek Kr. Mishra SO (UPP) 416 23073614 vivek.kmishra@nic.in 222-A, SB
Mahesh Chandra SO (Fin-I) 557 23382466 m.chandra12@nic.in 203-D Wing
Ashok Kr. Singh SSO(PMI) 605 23389578 ro.fert@nic.in 313 - B, SB
Manaswani Tyagi SO (General Admn. & IT) 602 23388380(Estt.), 23383430 (G.A.), 2338993(IT) manaswani.tyagi@nic.in 203-D-SB
Amit Kumar Jha SO (P&K /IC) 614 23382010 amit.kr85@nic.in 204- D wing SB
Amit SO (Non chemical / Fert Act/ Coord.) 408 23384750 amit.chhillar@nic.in 222-A,SB
Jagdeep Kumar SO (Vigilance) 23321675 jagdeep.kumar@nic.in janpath bhawan
Prithviya Subramanian SO (SSP) 433 23389931 prithviya.s@gov.in 222-A, SB
Naveen Kodain AD (Shipping) 23061272 fert-ship2@nic.in 514 'A' UB
Prateek Bhuria SO (Fin-II) 452 23382366 prateek.bhuria@gov.in 203-D Wing
Avinesh Kumar SO (RTI & CR) 458 23388726 avinesh.kumar@nic.in 203- D Wing
Vinay Kumar Yadav SO (PSU & HR PSU) 608 23387555 sofca-fert@nic.in 313- B Wing
Bhushan Kumar SO (FP) 601 23386222 bhushan.kumar86@gov.in 222- A SB
Bhuvnesh Kumar SO (DBT) 223 23383829 bhuvnesh.kr87@gov.in 222- A SB
Sanjay Kumar Gupta Sr. Astt. Director (DDO/Cash Section) 23718619 706 Janpath
Anisha Gauhar AD (PMI-II) 299 23382552 anisha.gauhar@gov.in 232-A SB
Sapna Malakar SO (Estt.)
Ajay Singh Chauhan SO (IC)
Vinod Kumar Jain SO (Parliament)
Office of the FICC
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Ms. Geeta Mishra Joint Director (A&I) -- 26109820 -- -- geeta.mishra@nic.in 813, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram
Ms. Vijay Sehgal PS to JD(A&I) 26100203 ficcce-fert@nic.in -do-
Manoj Kumar Joint Director (Admin and F&A) 26106817 manojkumar1616@nic.in
Ms. Anita PPS to JD (Admin and F&A)) -- -do- -- -- -do-
Sh. Naresh Arya Director (CE) 26108481 naresharya.icoas@nic.in -do-
Ms. Anita PPS to Dir. (CE) -do- -do-
Sh. Shyam Sunder Agrawal Director (CE), FICC and Organic (Non-Chemicals ) Fertilizers including MDA (DoF) -- 26100203 -- -- ssagrawal.icoas@nic.in -do-
Ms. Vijay Sehgal PS to JD(CE) -- 26100203 -- -- ficcce-fert@nic.in -do-
Sh. Gourav Mittal Assistant Director (Cost) 26108481 gourav.mittal@gov.in -do-
Sh. Manmohan singh Assistant Director (Admin) 26100465 manmohan.singh25@nic.in --do--
Deepak Mohan Shrivastava Account Officer 26174667 deepakmohan.17@gov.in -do-
Ms. Meenu Khurana Accounts Officer 26174667 meenukhurana.17@gov.in
Sh. Abhishek Kumar Accounts Officer 26174667 -do-
Fertilizer Subsidy Wing, UDYOG BHAWAN
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Dr. Laboni Das Dutta Director, Accounts (Fert. Subsidy and DBT) 15 23062608 dirfa-fert@nic.in 473 A, UB
Chetram Meena US (FS & Fertilizer Flying squad) 20 23063587 -- chetram.meena@gov.in 473 C, UB
Mahesh Chand Dagar Deputy Director (Accounts) 33 23063771 mc.dagar@gov.in 515 A UB
Pankaj Kumar Deputy Director (Accounts) 18 23063771 -- -- pk.mahindru@gov.in 515 A UB
Pankaj Jain Sr. Astt. Director (Accounts) 27 23063324 pankaj.jain75@gov.in 473 C, UB
Anil Kumar Goel Astt. Director (A/CS) 16 23063775 anilkumar.goel@nic.in 473 B, UB
Office of NIC
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Aseem Gupta Senior Technical Director 24305606 aseemg@nic.in NIC HQ, CGO
Ajay Sharma Sr. Systems Analyst 461 23385705 417-B, SB
Ms. Ritika Gupta Sr. Systems Analyst 461 23385705 417-B, SB
Ashutosh Tiwari Sr. Systems Analyst 461 23385716 ashutosh.t@nic.in 417-B, SB
Narendra Singh E Office Complaint 462 23385705 417-B, SB
Office of Chief Controller of Accounts
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Dr. Ajay Shankar Singh Chief Controller of Accounts (Additional charge) 23323948 23731140 cca-mocf@gov.in 703 A JB
Dr. Ranjeeta Controller of Accounts - 23323943 - - ranjeeta.83@gov.in 701-A, JB
Yashpal Sr.AO (Admin.) - 23310245 - 705-A, JB
Sections
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Raj Kumar SSA (CR DIVISION) 527 23383152 239-A, SB
Fertilizer Control Room/RTI CELL -- 463 23074407 -- -- G12, Ground Floor
M.S. Rawat Consultant (Parliament) 538 23382789 203-D , SB
Conference Room 611 220-A, SB
Reception (SB) 456 In Gate, SB
Reception (UB) 24
CASH Section 23718619 7th Floor JB
DBT
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Varun Goswami Project Manager, DBT PMU 23384870 417, B Wing, SB
Chandrakant Kabade IEC Consultant, DBT PMU 23384870 417- B Wing, SB
Ms. Dimpal Pandey State Coordinator (DBT) 612 23384870 417-B Wing, SB
DBT Cell 612 23384870 dbtcell-fert@gov.in 417- B Wing, SB
DBT Call Toll Free Nos. 1800115501