Skip to main content
2015 Years of Soil Swachhta Bharat Mission Make in India 150 years of celebrating the Mahatma Skoch Gold Award Digital India Award

Telephone Directory

Office of the Minister of Chemical and Fertilizers
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Mansukh Mandaviya Minister (C&F) 23386364/23383559/23386519/2338558/23782959 -- -- 303,304-A,SB
Ms. Patel Arohiben Mukeshbhai Addl.PS to Min.(C&F) -- -- -- -- --
Nirav Dave Asst. PS to Min. (C&F) -- -- -- -- --
Jayendrapuri Govindpuri Gosai Asst. PS to Min. (C&F) -- -do- -- -- --
Mulayam Singh Hindi PA to Min. (C&F) -- -- -- -- --
Office of Minister of State of Chemical and Fertilizers
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Bhagwanth Khuba MOS (C& F) -- 23381768(o) / 23382364(o) / 23383686(o) -- 23381713 315,316-A,SB
Dr. Vaishnavi K Addl. PS to Mos (C&F) 349 23381768 / 23382364 / 23383686 -- 23381713 adps-mocf@gov.in 315,316-A,SB
DEEPAK B.M. FIRST PA to MoS (C&F) 349 23381768 / 23382364 / 23383686 - 23381713 b.deepak@gov.in 315,316-A,SB
Secretary Office
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Rajesh Kumar Chaturvedi Secretary (F ) 424, 428 23381275 23383695 24104369 23387965 fertsec@nic.in 217-A, SB
B. S. Naidu PPS to Secy. (F) 525 23381275, 23383695 26179323 23387965 217-A, SB
Ms. Sunita Negi PPS to Secy. (F) 406 23381275, 23383695 217-A, SB
Additional Secretary and Financial Advisor
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Rajesh Aggarwal AS&FA 400,428 23382468 26881374 23383578 asfa.png@gov.in 222-A, SB
Ms. S Sivaraman Sr. PPS to AS&FA 272 -do- - - -
Sanjay Sharma PS to AS&FA 528 -do- - - -
Joint Secretaries/ Economic Advisor
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Ms. Aparna .S. Sharma Joint Secy. (AS) 426 23381294 23386639 sharma.aparna@nic.in 219-A, SB
Akash Bhardwaj PA to JS (AS) 526 -do-
Ms. Neeraja Adidam Joint Secretary 449 23386800 23385714 neeraja.adidam@nic.in 111-B, SB
Rakesh Kumar PPS to JS (NA) 549 -do- - - 112-B, SB
Vacant Joint Secretary -- -- -- -- --
Vacant Economic Advisor 431 23381395 23320686 - 236-A, SB
Ms Santosh Anand PPS 531 -do- - - 222-A, Shaft,SB
Directors/ Deputy Secretaries/ Joint Directors
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Dr. Tina Soni Director (P & K, IC & Vigilance) 435 23386398 tina.soni@ias.nic.in 226-A, SB
Vacant PS 535 -do- 222/-A, Shaft, SB
K. Gurumurthy Director (IFD & Budget) 430 23384889 -- -- gurumurthy.kyathari@ap.gov.in 110-B, SB
Ms. Kiran Malik PPS to Dir (IFD & Budget) 530 -do- -- 112-B, SB
Niranjan Lal Director (UPP & FP) 442 23383814 9425323982 niranjanlal.ofb@ofb.gov.in 101 B SB
Dhyan Swaroop PPS to Dir (UPP & FP) 542 -do- 112 B SB
Sh. Anil Phulwari Director PSU,PSU-HR & PMI 417 23389839 -- -- anil.phulwari@nic.in 104,B, SB
Ms. Artee Meena P.A. to Director PSU,PSU-HR & PMI 517 -do- - 112-B, SB
Jatin Chopra Joint. Director (Movt & Shipping) 448 23381828 dirmove-fert@nic.in 229-A, SB
Ms. Renu Gangarh PPS to JD (Movt & Shipping) 548 -do- 221-A, Shaft, SB
Padamsing Pradipsing Patil Director (Fertilizer subsidy & DBT) 15 23062608 dirfa-fert@nic.in 474, UB
Ms. Kamal Kapoor PS to Director (Fertilizer subsidy & DBT) 23 474, UB
Johan Topno DS (Estt./Gen./Admin. & Parliament) 454 23388064 -- -- johan.topno@nic.in 407-B, SB
Ms. Geeta Mishra DS (IT/Coordination & RTI) 439 23387612 geeta.mishra@nic.in 405-B,SB
Ujjwal Kumar DS (City Compost/Organic (Non-Chemical Fertilizers & Hindi) 609 23388536 ujjwal.k@nic.in 405-B,SB
Under Secretaries /Asst. Director
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Tilak Raj US Estt./Gen. Admn./IT/Cash 607 23387492 tilak.raj26@nic.in 205-D, SB
Ms. Sunita Bansal US UPP & Fertilizer ACT 416 23388891 usfpp-fert@nic.in 222-A, SB
Pumzalal Pulamte US AFA (Finance) 422 23782545 afa-fert@nic.in 205-D, SB
Yashpal Arora US RTI/Parliament/Vig. 534 23381472 yp.arora@nic.in 213-F, SB
Sachin Kumar US Coordination/PMI/Hindi 443 23387197 sachin.sinha@nic.in 222-A- SB
Ranjeet Kumar US PSU/PSU-HR-Non Chemical (organic/Bio) Fertilizer 437 23389364 - - usfca-fert@nic.in 205-D, SB
Ms. Nirmla Devi Goel IFD (Budget) & FP 436 23386151 -- -- goel.nd@nic.in 205-D, SB
Binay Kumar US FS & DBT 423 23063587 -- -- binay.kumar40@nic.in 473 C, UB
Vikram Kr. Yadav US (P&K & IC) 423 23073820 vikram.kumar13@nic.in 205-D, SB
Dalbir Singh AC (Movt.) 440 23385119 dalbir.singh1966@gov.in 313-B, SB
Pankaj Kumar AD (PMI & Coord) 408 23384750 pankaj.kmr90@gov.in 222-A, SB
Ashis Katyayan AD(OL) 23063391 adol-fert@nic.in 515, UB
Section Officers
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Chetram Meena SO (FM) 402 23385119 sofca-fert@nic.in 222-A, SB
Vivek Kr. Mishra SO (UPP) 416 23388891 sofpp-fert@nic.in 222-A, SB
Mahinder Singh SO (Fin-II & Fin-I) (Additional) 557 23382466 sofin2-fert@nic.in 203-D,SB
Jagdish Ram SO (FP & DBT) 223 23383829 jagdish.ram62@nic.in 222-A, SB
Mahesh Chandra SO (P&K & IC) 614 23382010 m.chandra12@nic.in 203-D-SB
Shubham Bhardwaj SO (Gen/RTI & IT) 459 23383430 subham.bhardwaj12@nic.in 203-D-SB
R. C. Meena SO (Vig.) 23321675 rcmeena.79@gov.in 701-JB
Ashok Kr. Singh SSO(PMI) 605 23389578 ro.fert@nic.in 313 - B, SB
Manaswani Tyagi SO (Estt/Parliament) 602 23388380 manaswani.tyagi@nic.in 203-D-SB
Preeti Garg SO (PSU) 608 23387555 sofca-fert@nic.in 313- B - SB
Devanshu Kumar SO (HR-PSU & DDO) 601 23386222 & 23718619 - - devanshu.kumar01@nic.in 222-A, SB
Sections
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
RTI Cell -- 463 23074407 -- -- G12, Ground Floor
Raj Kumar SSA (CR DIVISION) 527 23383152 239-A, SB
M.S. Rawat Consultant (Parliament) 538 23382789 203-D , SB
Conference Room 611 220-A, SB
Reception (SB) 456 In Gate, SB
Reception (UB) 24
Fertiliser Accounts Wing, UDYOG BHAWAN
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Padamsing Pradipsing Patil Director (FS /DBT) 15 23062608 dirfa-fert@nic.in 474, UB
Ms. Kamal Kapoor PS to Director (FS/DBT) 23 -do- 474, UB
Mahesh Chand Dagar Deputy Director (Accounts) 28 23063771 mc.dagar@gov.in 514 F UB
Pankaj Kumar Sr. AD (Accounts) 28 23063771 pk.mahindru@gov.in 514 F UB
S. Padamnabhan Sr. AD (FS) 18 23063771 s.padman@nic.in 514 F UB
A K Goel AD 23063775 474,UB
Sanjay Gupta Sr. AD (Ship) 23062560 fert-ship2@nic.in 514, UB
Office of NIC
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Rajiv Sharma Deputy Director General 24305689 rajivsharma@nic.in NIC HQ, CGO
Ajay Kumar Chhakara Senior Technical Director 24305387 ak.chhakara@nic.in NIC HQ, CGO
Aseem Gupta Senior Technical Director 24305606 aseemg@nic.in NIC HQ, CGO
Ajay Sharma Sr. Systems Analyst 461 23385705 417-B, SB
Ms. Ritika Gupta Sr. Systems Analyst 461 23385705 417-B, SB
Ashutosh Tiwari Sr. Systems Analyst 461 23385716 ashutosh.t@nic.in 417-B, SB
Narendra E Office Complaint 462 23385705 417-B, SB
Office of Chief Controller of Accounts
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Deepika Jain Chief Controller of Accounts - 23323948 - 23731140 deepika.jain07@nic.in
Chandan Mittal Dy. Controller of Accounts - 23323943 - - chandan.mittal@gov.in 701-A, JB
Siddharth Dandapat Sr.AO (Admin.) - 23310245 - 705-A, JB
Office of the FICC
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Debashish Halder Joint Director (Administration) 26109820 d.halder@nic.in -do-
Ms. Anita Joint Director (Administration) K PPS -do- -do-
Rekha Sharma Joint. Director (F&A) 26106817 rekha.sharma62@nic.in 813, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram
Vijay Sehgal Private Secretary to Joint Director (F&A) 26100203 --do--
Sh. Shyam Sunder Agrawal Joint Director (CE) -- 26100203 -- -- --
Ms. Vijay Sehgal PS to JD(CE) -- 26100203 -- -- ficcce-fert@nic.in --
Amit Kumar Joint Director (CE) 26108481 ficcce-fert@nic.in
Ms. Anita PPS to JD (CE) -do- -do-
Deepak Mohan Shrivastava Account Officer 26174667 deepakmohan.17@gov.in -do-
Sh. Dev Kumar Sharma Accounts Officer -do- sharma.dk@nic.in -do-
DBT
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Rahul Singh Project Mgr. DBT PMU 9953316158 414-A, B Wing, SB
Chandrakant Kabade IEC Consultant, DBT PMU 8830116050 414-A, B Wing, SB
Ritesh Sahu OSD, DBT PMU 9990537901 414-A, B Wing, SB
DBT Call Toll Free Nos. 612 1800115501 25803100