Department of Fertilizer Emails

Name

Designation

Email

Chhabilendra Roul

Secretary

fertsec@nic.in

Ms. Alka Tiwari

AS&FA

tiwari.alka@nic.in

Sh. Dharam Pal

Addl Secretary

pald@nic.in

--

--

--

Ms. Gurveen Sidhu

Joint Secretary

Gurveen.s@gov.in

Sh. Partha Sarthi sen Sharma

Joint Secretary

Sensharm.up@nic.in

Sh. Lalsanglur

Economic Adviser

lal.sanglur@nic.in

Dr. Kavita Gotru

Director(FA)

dirfa-fert@nic.in

Vinay Kumar Pandey

Director(P&K)

vinay.pandey@nic.in

Sh. Harvinder Singh

Director(Movement)

dirmove-fert@nic.in

Sh. Niranjan Lal

Director(PSU)

dirpsu-fert@nic.in

Sh. Anil Kumar V. Patil

Director(Fin)

dirpk-fert@nic.in

Sh. Prabhas Kumar

Director(Fert)

dir-fert@nic.in

Sh. Rakesh Kumar

DS(Coord)

dsadmn-fert@nic.in

Sh. S. M. Gupta

DS(Budget)

dsbudget-fert@nic.in

Sh. Vikrant Sachdeva 

DS(Finance)

dsfin-fert@nic.in

Ms. Rekha Sharma

DS(E&S, IT)

rekha.sharma62@nic.in

Sh. Abhimanyu Sahoo

US(PSU)

usfca-fert@nic.in

Sh. Yashpal Arora

US(Coord)

usvigilance-fert@nic.in

Sh. Johan Topno

US(DBT,Concession)

Johan.topno@nic.in

Ms. Geeta Mishra

US(M&E,FP,IT)

geeta.mishra@nic.in

Sh. P Bairagi Sahu

US(Gen Estt)

ushr2-fert@nic.in

Sh. Kulwant Singh

US(Vig. ,P&K)

usvigilance-fert@nic.in

Sh. Pumzalal Pulamte

AFA

afa-fert@nic.in

Ms. Sunita Bansal

US(FPP)

usfpp-fert@nic.in

Sh. Jatin Chopra

AC (M)

acm-fert@nic.in

Sh. D P Mishra 

AD(OL)

adol-fert@nic.in

Sh. --

SO(FIN 2)

sofin2-fert@nic.in

Sh. Parveen

SO(IT, RTI)

Parveen.31@nic.in

Sh. B R Yadav

SO(HR-II)

sohr2-fert@nic.in

Sh. Sachin Kumar

SO(FPP)

sofpp-fert@nic.in

Sh. Alok Kumar Roy

SO(Move)

somove-fert@nic.in

Sh. A.K. Chhakara

STD(NIC)

ak.chhakara@nic.in

Sh. Rajiv Sharma

STD(NIC)

rajivsharma@nic.in

Sh. Aseem Gupta

Technical Director

aseemg@nic.in